The Baltic States, also known as the Baltic’s, are the three countries: Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia. The Baltic countries were formed in 1918 when they remained independent republics until their involuntary incorporation into the USSR in 1940. They gained their independence from the former USSR in 1991. Currently Baltic countries are members of European Union.

Visited 577 times, 2 Visits today

Save on your hotel -

Add a Review

Rate this by clicking a star below: